Events Calendar

January 2020
GIIFT Jan-Mar 2020 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Wednesday, 15 January - Thursday, 16 January

 

June 2020
GIIFT Jun-Aug 2020 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Monday, 1 June - Tuesday, 2 June

 

July 2020
6th Leadership Camp & CSR TBC Friday, 10 July - Saturday, 11 July

 

August 2020
Young Managers Certification Workshop 2020 TBC Wednesday, 19 August

 

September 2020
Insurance Leadership Forum 2020 TBC Wednesday, 9 September
GIIFT Oct-Dec 2020 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Tuesday, 29 September - Wednesday, 30 September