EVENTS CALENDAR

January 2017
GIIFT Jan-Mar 2017 Intake - Induction Course Aspiration Room, Level P1, Menara Zurich Tuesday, 3 January - Wednesday, 4 January

 

February 2017
CEOs' Networking Session (Industry Performance 2016 and Project Updates) Le Meridien, Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, 22 February
Full Year (2016) Industry Performance Media Briefing Wisma PIAM, Kuala Lumpur Thursday, 23 February

 

April 2017
YMTT Leadership Camp Bayview Beach Resort, Penang Friday, 21 April - Saturday, 22 April
39th Annual General Meeting and MC Election Sheraton Imperial Hotel, Kuala Lumpur Friday, 28 April

 

June 2017
GIIFT Jun-Aug 2017 Intake -Induction Course Akedemi Etiqa, 23, Jalan Melaka, 50100 Kuala Lumpur Thursday, 1 June - Friday, 2 June

 

July 2017
Marine Insurance Knowledge Seminar (MIKS) Connexion@Nexus, Bangsar South City Thursday, 13 July

 

August 2017
7th Young Managers’ Forum Zenith Room, Level M1 Connexion Conference and Event Centre The Vertical, Bangsar South City Kuala Lumpur Thursday, 10 August

 

October 2017
GIIFT Oct-Dec 2017 Intake - Induction Course TBC Monday, 2 October - Tuesday, 3 October
General Insurance Day (GID), 2017 TBC Saturday, 7 October
Breakfast Talk TBC Wednesday, 11 October