Events Calendar

January 2019
GIIFT Jan-Mar 2019 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Thursday, 3 January - Friday, 4 January

 

February 2019
CEOs’ Networking Session (Industry Performance 2018 and Project Updates) Shangri-La Hotel, Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, 27 February
Full Year (2018) Industry Performance and Media Briefing PIAM's Boardroom Thursday, 28 February

 

April 2019
41st Annual General Meeting and MC Election Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Wednesday, 24 April
5th YMTT Leadership Camp & CSR

Hotel Ion Delemen, Genting Highlands, Pahang

Friday, 26 April - Saturday, 27 April

 

May 2019
GIIFT Jun-Aug 2019 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Thursday, 23 May - Friday, 24 May

 

June 2019
IT Risk Management Training For Senior Management Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Monday, 24 June
Breakfast Talk

Multipurpose Hall, Wisma Chubb

Thursday, 27 June
MFRS 17 Industry Training - General Requirements Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Friday, 28 June

 

July 2019
Insurance Leadership Forum 2019 Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Thursday, 4 July
IT Risk Management Training For Board Members' of Member Companies Asian Banking School, Level 12, Nu Tower2, Jalan Tun Sambanthan Thursday, 4 July
General Insurance Knowledge Seminar (GIKS) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Wednesday, 24 July

 

September 2019
9th Young Managers Forum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel   Wednesday, 25 September
GIIFT Oct-Dec 2019 Intake - Induction Course Akademi Etiqa Thursday, 26 September - Friday, 27 September

 

October 2019
General Insurance Day (GID) TBC Saturday, 12 October

 

November 2019
Breakfast Talk TBC Friday, 8 November